Events

Filter by:

October • 2019

Adult

Walking Club

Date: Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Thursday, 3 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Thursday, 10 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Thursday, 17 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Thursday, 24 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Walking Club

Date: Thursday, 31 October 2019
Time: 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Location: Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Adult Book Club

Date: Thursday, 31 October 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: library

The adult book club meets on the last Thursday of every month.
Speak to a member of the Library Staff to obtain a copy of this months book.
See more...